Rag Doll by Aerosmith

Rag Doll
Album: Permanent Vacation
Date: 1987
Genre: Blues Rock
Artist: Aerosmith


Aerosmith is a rock band formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970, The band consists of Steve Tyler (lead vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass), Joey Kramer (drums), and Brad Whitford (guitar). Rooted in blues-based hard rock, Aerosmith’s style also incorporates elements of pop rock, metal, glam, and R&B. The songwriting team of Tyler and Perry is often referred to as the Toxic twins