Paradise by Coldplay

Album: Mylo Xyloto
Date: 2011
Genre: R&B/Soul
Artist: Coldplay


Coldplay formed in London in n1997. The line-up consists of vocalist and pianist Chris Martin, guitarist Jonny Buckland, bassist Guy Berryman, drummer Will Champion, and creative director Phil Harvey. Initially called Starfish the band met at University College London and began playing together in 1996. Coldplay are one of the best-selling musical acts of all time with over 100 million global album sales